Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Dharmpal Singh

Head of Department,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering
head_cse.jisce@jisgroup.org

Associate Editor-in-Chief

Sudipta Sahana

Assistant Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering
sudipta.sahana@jiscollege.ac.in

Advisory Committee

Sr. No Member Name Affiliation Address Email
1 Dr. Partha Sarkar Principal, JIS College of Engineering,Kalyani,Nadia principal_jisce@jisgroup.org
2 Dr. Sila Singh Ghosh Registrar, JIS College of Engineering,Kalyani,Nadia registrar.jisce@jisgroup.org
3 Dr. Sabyasachi Sen Dean Research and Development, JIS College of Engineering,Kalyani,Nadia deanrnd.jisce@jisgroup.org
4 Dr. P K Bardhan Dean Student Affairs, JIS College of Engineering,Kalyani,Nadia deanstudentaffairs.jisce@jisgroup.org
5 Dr. Papun Biswas Dean Innovative Learning, JIS College of Engineering,Kalyani,Nadia dean_innovativelearnings@jiscollege.ac.in

Editorial Board

Sr. No Member Name Affiliation Address Email
1 Professor Fawad Inam Head of Department, Engineering & Computing, University of East London, School of Architecture, Computing and Engineering, EB 1.102 Docklands Campus, University Way, London, E16 2RD (United Kingdom) f.inam@uel.ac.uk
2 Professor Sanjeev Ohri Chief Officer,Business Development and Dudley Worldwide, Dudley College,The Broadway, Dudley sanjeev.ohri@dudleycol.ac.uk
3 Professor Kaushik Deb Department of Computer Science & Engineering (CSE), Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology (CUET), Chattogram-4349, Bangladesh debkaushik99@cuet.ac.bd
4 Professor Dimitrios Ventzas Instrument & Control Eng - Electrical Eng.,TEI of Thessaly – Larissa – Dept. of Computer Eng. ventzas@teilar.gr / dventzas@uth.gr
5 Professor Jyotsna Kumar Mondal Professor, Computer Science & Engineering, University of Kalyani, Nadia, W. B. 741235 jkmandal@klyuniv.ac.in
6 Professor Debotosh Bhattacharjee Department of Computer Science & Engineering,Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India 700032 debotosh.bhattacharjee@jadavpuruniversity.in
7 Professor Chitreshh Banerjee 155, Shreeji Nagar, Tonk Road, Nr. Durgapura Agricultural Research Institute, Durgapura, Jaipur, Pin No. 302018, Rajasthan, India chitreshh@yahoo.com / banerjeec@csta.acm.org
8 Professor Diptendu Sinha Roy Department of CSE, National Institute of Technology,Bijni Complex, Laitumkhrah, Shillong, Meghalaya 793003 diptendu.sr@nitm.ac.in
9 Professor Sanjay Bansal Department of CSE, Acropolis Institute of Technology & Research, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 453771 sanjaybansal@acropolis.in

Reviewer Board

Sr. No Member Name Affiliation Address Email
1 Prof. Seppo Sirkemaa Professor,Information Systems Science, Turku School of Economics, University of Turku, Finland seppo.sirkemaa@utu.fi
2 Prof. Pranati Rakshit Assistant Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering pranati.rakshit@jiscollege.ac.in
3 Prof. Ira Nath Assistant Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering ira.nath@jiscollege.ac.in
4 Prof. Apurba Paul Assistant Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering apurba.paul@jiscollege.ac.in
5 Prof. Sumanta Chatterjee Assistant Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering sumanta.chatterjee@jiscollege.ac.in
6 Prof. Debashree Mitra Assistant Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering debasree.mitra@jiscollege.ac.in
7 Prof. Sonali Bhattacharya Assistant Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering sonali.bhattacharyya@jiscollege.ac.in
8 Prof. Bikramjir Sarkar Associate Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering bikramjit.sarkar@jiscollege.ac.in
9 Prof. Amit Majumder Assistant Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering amit.majumder@jiscollege.ac.in
10 Prof. Jhumpa Mistri Assistant Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering jhumpamistri07@gmail.com