Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Dharmpal Singh

Head of Department,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering
head_cse.jisce@jisgroup.org

Associate Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Sudipta Sahana

Assistant Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering
sudipta.sahana@jiscollege.ac.in

Advisory Committee

Sr. No Member Name Affiliation Email
1 Dr. Partha Sarkar Principal, JIS College of Engineering,Kalyani,Nadia principal_jisce@jisgroup.org
2 Dr. Sila Singh Ghosh Registrar, JIS College of Engineering,Kalyani,Nadia registrar.jisce@jisgroup.org
3 Dr. Sabyasachi Sen Dean Research and Development, JIS College of Engineering,Kalyani,Nadia deanrnd.jisce@jisgroup.org
4 Dr. P K Bardhan Dean Student Affairs, JIS College of Engineering,Kalyani,Nadia deanstudentaffairs.jisce@jisgroup.org
5 Dr. Papun Biswas Dean Innovative Learning, JIS College of Engineering,Kalyani,Nadia dean_innovativelearnings@jiscollege.ac.in

Editorial Board

Sr. No Member Name Affiliation Email
1 Professor Elaine Inacio Bueno Technology and Science, Federal Instituto of Sao Paulo - IFSP, Brazil ebueno@ifsp.edu.br
2 Professor Sanjeev Ohri Chief Officer,Business Development and Dudley Worldwide, Dudley College,The Broadway, Dudley sanjeev.ohri@dudleycol.ac.uk
3 Professor Dimitrios Ventzas Instrument & Control Eng - Electrical Eng.,TEI of Thessaly – Larissa – Dept. of Computer Eng. ventzas@teilar.gr / dventzas@uth.gr
4 Professor Jyotsna Kumar Mondal Professor, Computer Science & Engineering, University of Kalyani, Nadia, W. B. 741235 jkmandal@klyuniv.ac.in
5 Professor Debotosh Bhattacharjee Department of Computer Science & Engineering,Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India 700032 debotosh.bhattacharjee@jadavpuruniversity.in
6 Professor Chitreshh Banerjee 155, Shreeji Nagar, Tonk Road, Nr. Durgapura Agricultural Research Institute, Durgapura, Jaipur, Pin No. 302018, Rajasthan, India chitreshh@yahoo.com / banerjeec@csta.acm.org
7 Professor Diptendu Sinha Roy Department of CSE, National Institute of Technology,Bijni Complex, Laitumkhrah, Shillong, Meghalaya 793003 diptendu.sr@nitm.ac.in
8 Professor Sanjay Bansal Department of CSE, Acropolis Institute of Technology & Research, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 453771 sanjaybansal@acropolis.in
9 Professor Dr. Juan jose Flores Romero Profesor Investigador, University of Michoacan, Mexico juan.flores@umich.mx

Reviewer Board

Sr. No Member Name Affiliation Email
1 Prof. Seppo Sirkemaa Professor,Information Systems Science, Turku School of Economics, University of Turku, Finland seppo.sirkemaa@utu.fi
2 Prof. Pranati Rakshit Assistant Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering pranati.rakshit@jiscollege.ac.in
3 Prof. Ira Nath Assistant Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering ira.nath@jiscollege.ac.in
4 Prof. Apurba Paul Assistant Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering apurba.paul@jiscollege.ac.in
5 Prof. Sumanta Chatterjee Assistant Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering sumanta.chatterjee@jiscollege.ac.in
6 Prof. Debashree Mitra Assistant Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering debasree.mitra@jiscollege.ac.in
7 Prof. Sonali Bhattacharya Assistant Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering sonali.bhattacharyya@jiscollege.ac.in
8 Prof. Bikramjit Sarkar Associate Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering bikramjit.sarkar@jiscollege.ac.in
9 Prof. Amit Majumder Assistant Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering amit.majumder@jiscollege.ac.in
10 Prof. Jhilam Mukherjee Assistant Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering jhilam.mukherjee20@gmail.com