EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Dharmpal Singh
Head of Department , Computer Science & Engineering
JIS College of Engineering
head_cse.jisce@jisgroup.org
Associate Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Sudipta Sahana
Assistant Professor , Computer Science & Engineering
JIS College of Engineering
sudipta.sahana@jiscollege.ac.in
Advisory Committee
Sr. No
Member Name
Affiliation
Email
1
Dr. Partha Sarkar
Principal, JIS College of Engineering,Kalyani,Nadia
principal_jisce@jisgroup.org
2
Dr. Sila Singh Ghosh
Registrar, JIS College of Engineering,Kalyani,Nadia
registrar.jisce@jisgroup.org
3
Dr. Sabyasachi Sen
Dean Research and Development, JIS College of Engineering,Kalyani,Nadia
deanrnd.jisce@jisgroup.org
4
Dr. P K Bardhan
Dean Student Affairs, JIS College of Engineering,Kalyani,Nadia
deanstudentaffairs.jisce@jisgroup.org
5
Dr. Papun Biswas
Dean Innovative Learning, JIS College of Engineering,Kalyani,Nadia
dean_innovativelearnings@jiscollege.ac.in
Editorial Board
Sr. No
Member Name
Affiliation
Email
1
Professor Elaine Inacio Bueno
Technology and Science, Federal Instituto of Sao Paulo - IFSP, Brazil
ebueno@ifsp.edu.br
2
Professor Sanjeev Ohri
Chief Officer,Business Development and Dudley Worldwide, Dudley College,The Broadway, Dudley
sanjeev.ohri@dudleycol.ac.uk
3
Professor Dimitrios Ventzas
Instrument & Control Eng - Electrical Eng.,TEI of Thessaly – Larissa – Dept. of Computer Eng.
ventzas@teilar.gr / dventzas@uth.gr
4
Professor Jyotsna Kumar Mondal
Professor, Computer Science & Engineering, University of Kalyani, Nadia, W. B. 741235
jkmandal@klyuniv.ac.in
5
Professor Debotosh Bhattacharjee
Department of Computer Science & Engineering,Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India 700032
debotosh.bhattacharjee@jadavpuruniversity.in
6
Professor Chitreshh Banerjee
155, Shreeji Nagar, Tonk Road, Nr. Durgapura Agricultural Research Institute, Durgapura, Jaipur, Pin No. 302018, Rajasthan, India
chitreshh@yahoo.com / banerjeec@csta.acm.org
7
Professor Diptendu Sinha Roy
Department of CSE, National Institute of Technology,Bijni Complex, Laitumkhrah, Shillong, Meghalaya 793003
diptendu.sr@nitm.ac.in
8
Professor Sanjay Bansal
Department of CSE, Acropolis Institute of Technology & Research, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 453771
sanjaybansal@acropolis.in
9
Professor Dr. Juan jose Flores Romero
Profesor Investigador, University of Michoacan, Mexico
juan.flores@umich.mx
Reviewer Board
Sr. No
Member Name
Affiliation
Email
1
Prof. Seppo Sirkemaa
Professor,Information Systems Science, Turku School of Economics, University of Turku, Finland
seppo.sirkemaa@utu.fi
2
Prof. Pranati Rakshit
Assistant Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering
pranati.rakshit@jiscollege.ac.in
3
Prof. Ira Nath
Assistant Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering
ira.nath@jiscollege.ac.in
4
Prof. Apurba Paul
Assistant Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering
apurba.paul@jiscollege.ac.in
5
Prof. Sumanta Chatterjee
Assistant Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering
sumanta.chatterjee@jiscollege.ac.in
6
Prof. Debashree Mitra
Assistant Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering
debasree.mitra@jiscollege.ac.in
7
Prof. Sonali Bhattacharya
Assistant Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering
sonali.bhattacharyya@jiscollege.ac.in
8
Prof. Bikramjit Sarkar
Associate Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering
bikramjit.sarkar@jiscollege.ac.in
9
Prof. Amit Majumder
Assistant Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering
amit.majumder@jiscollege.ac.in
10
Prof. Jhilam Mukherjee
Assistant Professor,Computer Science & Engineering,JIS College of Engineering
jhilam.mukherjee20@gmail.com